Jay Box, Ph. D., ex officio

President, Kentucky Community and Technical College System

Nick Brake

Superintendent, Owensboro Independent Schools

Sam Corbett, Chair

Executive Director, Jefferson County Public Education Foundation

Bill Farmer

President and CEO, United Way of the Bluegrass

John Hall

Former CEO and Board Chair, Ashland Oil Co.

Jenean Hampton

Lieutenant Governor, Commonwealth of Kentucky

Billy Harper

President and CEO, Harper Industries

Aaron Thompson, ex officio

President, Council on Postsecondary Education

Will Nash

Executive Director, New Leaders

Paul Patton

Former Governor, Commonwealth of Kentucky and Interim President and Chancellor, University of Pikeville

Wayne Lewis, ex officio

Commissioner, Kentucky Department of Education

Louis Waterman

Attorney, Goldberg Simpson, LLC